skip navigation
The Fearless Vampire Killers; or, Pardon Me but Your Teeth Are in My Neck

The Fearless Vampire Killers; or, Pardon Me but Your Teeth Are in My Neck(1967)

Contribute

FOR The Fearless Vampire Killers; or, Pardon Me but Your Teeth Are in My Neck (1967) YOU CAN

UPLOAD AN IMAGE SUBMIT A VIDEO OR MOVIE CLIP ADD ADDITIONAL INFORMATION WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

TCM Messageboards
Post your comments here
ADD YOUR COMMENT>

share:
Remind Me

TCMDb Archive MaterialsView all archives (0)

DVDs from TCM Shop

The Fearless Vampire Killers; or,... A bumbling professor tracks... MORE > $15.96 Regularly $19.98 Buy Now

USER REVIEWS

user reviews

See Detailed Ratings
    Acting of Lead Performers
    Acting of Supporting Cast
    Director
    Music Score
    Title Sequence
  • No Ratings Available Add Yours Now
    Screenplay
    Cinematography
    Historical Importance
    Would You Recommend?
  • 0 Member Ratings

Add your ratings! Each of the detailed ratings you select will result in a cumulative score for this film.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

    Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
    Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
    Rate the Director
    Rating of the Music Score
    Rating of the Title Sequence
    Screenplay
    Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
    Importance in Cinema history
    Would you recommend for fans of this genre
Submit Ratings Cancel Write a Review Read Reviews

*By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use. TCM will use your personal information consistent with our Privacy Policy

NO REVIEWS AVAILABLE

The title has not been reviewed. Be the first to write a review by clicking here to start.

  • the fearless vampire killers

    • carol jones
    • 12/21/18

    It is the christmas season and this movie should have been shown at a different time. I did not watch it because it belongs around halloween.

  • Great Movie

    • Renee
    • 10/12/18

    This is absolutely an amazing movie. It is definitely a classic! If you haven't seen it, you have been missing out on one of the best movies ever made. I look forward to seeing it on Saturday.

  • Roman Polanski

    • Mayu
    • 10/29/17

    Roman Polanski has recently been accused of raping a woman when she was 13. He is an admitted rapist which is why he's still living overseas. Why does TCM glorify men like this? The problem with Hollywood starts with those who condone pedophilia and sexual abuse.

  • Funny Vampire Film

    • David
    • 10/26/17

    The Fearless Vampire Killers is an amazingly funny horror spook starring Sharon Tate and Roman Pulanski.So many humorous scenes include: the frozen father of the woman captured by Count Dracula, the effete son of the count running after the student, and the terrific ending.A remarkable achievement by Pulanski

  • Any better?

    • Robin
    • 10/20/16

    You can't see; rather you can't ~~ experience any better a fanciful ye old tale via film! Recommend a thousand times! Literally found myself transformed to the staged place and era. The color, the magical aura, the dialogue, the pace, the sets, the costumes, the characters, the music, the humor, the actors (especially the professor!); BRILLIANT INDEED! By the way, on the "Demand" link found at Watch TCM .com ~~below the credits, you can find a series of drawings and their origin. Those are also brilliant!

  • GREAT MOVIE

    • DAVID
    • 4/9/16

    EXCELLENT!

  • Definitive underground classic!

    • JONATHAN!
    • 9/23/08

    In the early 1970's this film was on a regular rotation on the "late-late" movies. My mom has always loved scary movies but was afraid to watch them alone in the dark. I likewise felt the same way (I was 4 or 5 yrs. old at the time). I would go to bed early. She would get me up so we could watch together. These are the fondest memories of my childhood. This film and a handfull of others takes me back to that time. Finally, the homoerotic/gay overtones are great.

  • Fun Vampire Flick

    • Tom McCarter
    • 5/28/08

    One of Polanski's best films. A beautifully filmed fairy tale that is funny and spooky. It has a great soundtrack and stars Polanski and his wife Sharon Tate as the films star-crossed lovers. They have incredible chemistry. This film was ground-breaking for its time and still has yet to be surpassed, although widely emulated. The surprise ending, now familiar having been copied by countless others, was done for the first, and most effective, time here.

  • A Must See

    • Ray
    • 10/17/06

    This movie is an excellent spoof on vampire hunting. You must listen close and pay close attention to the suttle humor. I first saw it in the 60's.The professor and his sidekick do a very good job.Turn down the lights and watch.

  • Your Name
  • Your Email (optional)
  • Your Location (optional)
      Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
      Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
      Rate the Director
      Rating of the Music Score
      Rating of the Title Sequence
      Screenplay
      Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
      Importance in Cinema history
      Would you recommend for fans of this genre

  • Title of your Review
  • Your Review

    Character Limit! You have reached the 2,000 word character limit for this review.

  • Preview & Submit Cancel Submit Review Go Back
Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

Click the button below to read reviews and see your posting:

Close Detailed Ratings (optional)

*We protect your personal infortmation and will not provide it to anyone without your consent. For a complete explanation, please refer to TCM's Privacy Policy. By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use.